I will retire from my day job at 55

I will retire from my day job at 55.  I am a writer who has been blessed with 3 amazing children as well as a family that is not only supportive and critical and supportive and critical – did I say critical and supportive? (smile)  The blessings continue with friends that have sustained my spirit and enhanced my soul for my 49 years of my life.  In this continual process of  blessings I am in constant touch with my desire to actively develop a relationship with my God who, I know, continues to take care of who I am and who my children are becoming.  I am blessed. 

I will take care of my children financially and emotionally through writing and speaking and sharing experiences of not only growing from childhood and walking into teenage years but managing to become a grown woman in the process.

Leave a Reply

