Sunday

I think that Sunday is my favorite day of the week.  It is the time that I look forward to to go into the house of the Lord.  I find that I wake up anticipating what is going to happen at service.  It feels good to want to be there and be there on time, not just dragging in at any old time.  The sermon today was about examining onself.  Being introspective and learn what it is that makes us tick realizing that what we learn may require a re-thinking process. Something to think about, huh?

Leave a Reply

